Background fix in 1.1.3

If you can’t change background here is what you have to do:

1. SSH in to your phone (must have BSD and SSH installed)

2. Browse to this location – /private/var/mobile/Library

 3. Delete LockBackground.jpg 

4. Reboot phoneNow is fixed. Enjoy! 

5 Responses to “Background fix in 1.1.3”

  1. I have done this, but it only works once. Then if I want to change it again, I have to re-SSH my phone and delete. Any advice?

  2. hey I’m all so new to this and I just downloaded customize not to long ago and my wallpaper won’t change. I’m trying to follow these directions but I can’t seem to find it, where do you “browse” this?

  3. Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited
    from this website.

  4. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it
    to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a Reply

